Latest Products http://www.jojasurgical.co.in Latest Products Wed, 24 Feb 2021 16:39:52 +0530 en-us http://www.jojasurgical.co.in Covid 19 Supplies http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/covid-19-supplies.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/covid-19-supplies.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Intraocular Lens http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/intraocular-lens.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/intraocular-lens.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Products http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/surgical-products.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/surgical-products.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Drapes http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/surgical-drapes.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/surgical-drapes.htm Surgical Products Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PPE Kit http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/ppe-kit.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/ppe-kit.htm Covid 19 Supplies Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/face-mask.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/face-mask.htm Covid 19 Supplies Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrophilic Acrylic Foldable Intraocular Lens http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/hydrophilic-acrylic-foldable-intraocular-lens.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/hydrophilic-acrylic-foldable-intraocular-lens.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrophobic Acrylic Foldable Intraocular Lens http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/hydrophobic-acrylic-foldable-intraocular-lens.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/hydrophobic-acrylic-foldable-intraocular-lens.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Phaco Blade http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/phaco-blade.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/phaco-blade.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vannas Scissors http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/vannas-scissors.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/vannas-scissors.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vitreous Scissors http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/vitreous-scissors.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/vitreous-scissors.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Surgical Drape http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/disposable-surgical-drape.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/disposable-surgical-drape.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ophthalmic Drape http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/ophthalmic-drape.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/ophthalmic-drape.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Eye Drape http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/surgical-eye-drape.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/surgical-eye-drape.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Capsular Tension Ring http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/capsular-tension-ring.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/capsular-tension-ring.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sterile Saline Cleansing Wipes http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/sterile-saline-cleansing-wipes.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/sterile-saline-cleansing-wipes.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sterilization Box http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/sterilization-box.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/sterilization-box.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Eye Pad http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/surgical-eye-pad.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/surgical-eye-pad.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Eye Shield http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/surgical-eye-shield.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/surgical-eye-shield.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Residue Cleaner http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/water-residue-cleaner.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/water-residue-cleaner.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/n95-face-mask.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/n95-face-mask.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PM 2.5 Face Mask http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/pm-2-5-face-mask.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/pm-2-5-face-mask.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Face Shield http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/medical-face-shield.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/medical-face-shield.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Battery Operated Spray Pump http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/battery-operated-spray-pump.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/battery-operated-spray-pump.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 UV Disinfection Cabinet http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/uv-disinfection-cabinet.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/uv-disinfection-cabinet.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Infrared Thermometer http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/infrared-thermometer.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/infrared-thermometer.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 La Beautica Hand Sanitizer http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/la-beautica-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/la-beautica-hand-sanitizer.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Surgical Gloves http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/latex-surgical-gloves.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/latex-surgical-gloves.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Goggles http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/safety-goggles.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/safety-goggles.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Gloves http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/non-woven-gloves.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/non-woven-gloves.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Advanced Multi Layered PPE Kit http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/advanced-multi-layered-ppe-kit.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/advanced-multi-layered-ppe-kit.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Our Advanced JS-9001 Covid-19Multi Layered Personal Protection Kit consists of Cover-All made out of SITRA certified non-woven spun-bonded laminated splash-proof 105gsm material stitched carefully to meet WHO guidelines . Special care taken to ensure it is splash-proof. It also consists of an Apron to be worn over the Cover-all for extra protection An elongated face hood with a see through area covers the person till the stomach area. Wrist and Ankle is secured with heavy- duty elastic bands to secure perfect for any individual. Sleeves has elastic Thumb-loop to prevent unwanted sleeve movement. Knee height Rain-boot shaped shoe cover ensure maximum protection for your feet. It is secured by heavy-duty elastic to fit all individuals. White Coloured Advanced PPE Kit http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/advanced-ppe-kit.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/advanced-ppe-kit.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Our Advanced JS-9002 Covid-19 Personal Protection Kit consists of Cover-All made out of SITRA certified non-woven spun-bonded laminated splash-proof 105gsm material stitched carefully to meet WHO guidelines. Special care taken to ensure it is splash-proof . Wrist and Ankle is secured with heavy-duty elastic bands to secure perfect for any individual. Sleeves has elastic Thumb-loop to prevent unwanted sleeve movement. Knee height Rain-boot shaped shoe cover ensure maximum protection for your feet. It is secured by heavy-duty elastic to fit all individuals. White Coloured Advanced Covid-19 Protection Kit http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/advanced-covid-19-protection-kit.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/advanced-covid-19-protection-kit.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Our Advanced JS-9003 Covid-19 Personal Protection Kit consists of Cover- All made out of SITRA certified non-woven spun-bonded laminated splash- proof 105gsm material stitched carefully to meet WHO guidelines. Special care taken to ensure it is splash-proof. Face Hood is provided which already inhibits a face mask and a laminated see through vision shield to secure the whole skull. Wrist and Ankle is secured with heavy- duty elastic bands to secure perfect for any individual. Sleeves has elastic Thumb-loop to prevent unwanted sleeve movement. Knee height Rain-boot shaped shoe cover ensure maximum protection for your feet. It is secured by heavy-duty elastic to fit all individuals. White Coloured Basic PPE Kit http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/basic-ppe-kit.htm http://www.jojasurgical.co.in/basic-ppe-kit.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Our basic JS-9004 Personal Protection Kit consists of Cover-All made out of SITRA certified non- woven spun-bonded 60 GSM material stitched carefully to cater to the backend support staff. Wrist and Ankle is secured with heavy-duty elastic bands to secure perfect for any individual. Sleeves has elastic Thumb-loop to prevent unwanted sleeve movement. Knee height Rain-boot shaped shoe cover ensure maximum protection for your feet. It is secured by heavy-duty elastic to fit all individuals. Green Coloured